Philip Ayres

Philip Ayres is the author of Owen Dixon, Malcolm Fraser, Mawson, Prince of the Church (Cardinal Moran) and Fortunate Voyager (Ninian Stephen), and books on eighteenth-century culture including Classical Culture and the Idea of Rome in Eighteenth-Century England. He is a Fellow of both the Royal Historical Society of London and the Australian Academy of the Humanities, and a recipient of the Centenary Medal for contributions to literature.
Products (Total Items: 1)
Sort by: